Kontakt

Oslo Cheer Team Galaxy
Postadresse:
Østerdalsgata 1 K
0658 Oslo
Treningssted:
Frydenberg skole

Frydenbergveien 48

Epost: oslocheerteamgalaxy@gmail.com
Telefon: 92 45 85 85 (sportslig leder)

Organisasjonsnummer: 993 361 623
Bankkontonummer: 0539.64.26120


Styret

STYRELEDER
Hanne Holm-Lunder Markussen
galaxyhanne@gmail.com
40 43 53 19
NESTLEDER
Benedikte Essebaggers
benedikte.essebaggers@gmail.com
997 96 787

STYREMEDLEMMER
Christine Sandaas Aune
Lasse Erik Hansen
Heidi Mæland
Morten Åsli

VARAMEDLEM
Truls-Jeppe Lund

Sportslig leder

Lasse Erik Hansen
lasse.erik.hansen@gmail.com
92 45 85 85

 


 

Lagledere og trenere

MINI BRONZE (6-9 år)

Lagleder
Cecilie Dahl
octgalaxy.cecilie@outlook.com
928 39 013




PEEWEE BLACK (2008)

Lagleder
Marianne Welo Glavin
marianne.glavin@unil.no
916 63 566

PEEWEE SILVER (2007)

Lagledere
Jennifer Holme Welding
Jennifer.welding@outlook.com
913 72 912
Cecilie Sogn Nergård
csnergard@gmail.com
980 25 874

WHITE (jr.median)

Lagleder
Janiche Bergkvist
jdanker@online.no
95 17 24 73

Trenere
Vilde Lind Torp
469 24 070
Malin Mæland
Malene Viksøy
Sam William Reeves
Elfie Uhlander
Trenere
Angelika Giagourtas
986 53 537
Lisa Vistnes
Maria Dingsøyr Henriksen
Trenere
Ane Frederikke Moe
936 22 113
Solveig Haug

Trenere
Solveig Haug
90 80 68 60


THUNDER (jr median)

Lagleder
Carina Blomander
carina@blomander.net
938 43 030

Trenere
Ida Maria Slemdal
991 56 754
Veronika P. Elwart

GOLD (jr elite)

Lagleder
Cornelia Thrane-Steen
cornelia@thrane-steen.no
922 20 606

Trenere
Kristian Pedersen
90 10 41 74
Angelika Giagourtas

ECLIPSE (sr coed)

Lagleder
Heidi Mæland
octmedlem@outlook.com
93 01 83 94

Trenere
Susanne Karin Lundblad
45 49 47 87
Ida Maria Slemdal
Kristian Pedersen

SHINE (sr premier)

Lagleder
Bente Katle Gløtta
kgloetta@online.no
95 21 51 67

Trenere
Jenny Vestengen
47 26 13 97
Kristian Pedersen
Ida Maria Slemdal


TURNTRENER